texter...

sha!

kom nyss hem från att ha hämtat mamma hehe... fett tråkigt men men.. men jag kom hem så tog jag en macka. mamma sa oxå att hon köpt ett par badbyxor till mig... hon tog upp dom, ine precis min still men men dom va inte fula heller :) så det va ju bra

efter som att inte jag har något att skriva nu så lägger jag ut två videosar och texter till låtarna...

From First To Last - Emily (har haft ett inlägg innan förlåt men e kär i den)





Smiles and her laughter,
It's the only thing that I've been waiting for, a time.
Regardless of our distance, and our hope, grows greater.
Swept by pretty eyes and laughter for, a time.
The only thing that I've been waiting for.

I hope it's something worth the waiting,
'Cause it's the only time that I ever feel real.
Thunderstorms could never stop me,
'Cause there's no one in the world like Emily.

She's simple yet confusing,
Her sparkling eyes make me weak at my words, they tremble.
Days seem like years in this month of December.
The winter, coldens me for I have yet to sleep.
And never, will I give up trying 'cause you're everything to me.

I hope it's something worth the waiting,
It's the only time that I ever feel real.
Thunderstorms could never stop me,
'Cause there's no one in the world like Emily.

There's no one in the world like Emily.


From First To Last - Secrends Don't Make Friend's




This place is a bloodbath
I won't be taken alive
We stand alone
Under fictitious skies

You were always my enemy, you carefully crafted my demise [2x]
Our hearts beat strong under fictitious skies
You were always my enemy, you sucked the life out of me
Your words are deadly weapons
Killing me, destroying me
Your words are deadly weapons
Scatter my brains across the wall

You were my compass
Leading me to nowhere fast
Promises were lonely roads
I followed you down like a map [fainting:] like a map, like a map

You were always my enemy, you carefully crafted my demise [2x]
Our hearts beat strong under fictitious skies
You were always my enemy, you sucked the life out of me
Your words are deadly weapons
Killing me, destroying me
Your words are deadly weapons
Scatter my brains across the wall

[Instrumental]

Fuck you
Secrets don't make friends [3x]
Secrets don't make...

Your words are deadly weapons
Killing me, destroying me

[2x]
Your words are deadly weapons
Killing me, destroying me
Your words are deadly weapons
Scatter my brains across the wall

[repeating:] Secrets don't make friends




förlåt att jag la in det här men nu e det karioke för er alla haha :D låtarna e två av mina favvoriter älskar dom verkligen...
så det så..
tror det inte händer så mycke mer idag
såtror det här e det sista in lägget för idag.. så senare när ni ska sova så säger jag godnatt nu...
dröm om mig. :D

pjösar ejan vjiiktor :D <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0